Soy Español y Quisiera Ser Gs o Gm o Lo Que Se Pueda jejeje =)

in Staff Applications - Post HERE! Sat Mar 02, 2013 12:40 pm
by DjMartix-XxTheBesTxX

my nombre es alex , tengo 17 años ( este año los 18 xD ) , me encantan los lcs , e estado en muchos y llevo mas de 5 años jugando a todo tipos de lcs , empezando por los mas dificil asta faciles . Me gustaria ser gs o gm porque nunca e sido nada , ni gs ni gm ni nada and ningun lc , y en lc crew me conecto todos los dias y muxas horas ... algunas tardes las tengo ocupadas por vida social :P pero todos los dias me conecto aunk sea unas pocas horas.. Podeis preguntarme todo lo que querais saber de mi , tambien hay en youtube videos de mis mezclas , si os gusta la musica de tipo electro house , poky etc , podeis meteros en youtube y mirar ;)

Si Me Poneis Gs o Gm o Algo que no sea nada , OS aseguro que podeis confiar en mi , no me saltare ninguna regla del juego y no are nada malo ;)

Un Saludo !! ^^

Scroll up

RE: Soy Español y Quisiera Ser Gs o Gm o Lo Que Se Pueda jejeje =)

in Staff Applications - Post HERE! Sat Mar 02, 2013 12:49 pm
by [TGM]Amabilis • Game Sage | 87 Posts

Please post GS Application in English.Thanks

Scroll up

in Staff Applications - Post HERE! Sat Mar 02, 2013 1:04 pm
by Dj Martix / XxTheBesTxX

My Name is Alex , im 17 years old ( this year 18 xD ) , i love the lcs and been to many and took more than five years playing all types of lcs. I would like be gs o gm because I've never been , on crew lc i play all days and a lot of hours , some evenings I'm busy for social life jejeje I speak english and spanish , ask all you want to know about me , i have videos on youtube , " Dj martix " , tipe of music : electro house , poky etc... if you like this tipe of music , entry !! ^^ .

you will not regret me, I will connect every day and do nothing wrong.

By: Dj Martix / XxTheBesTxX

Scroll up

in Staff Applications - Post HERE! Sat Mar 02, 2013 1:12 pm
by Dj Martix / XxTheBesTxX